Indian Premier League 2021 Live TV Channel Broadcasting Details – IPL 2021

Welcome to the Indian Premier League 2021 live tv channel reports and coverage details. The list of TV channels that will be broadcasting IPL 2021 live is now available. The board has officially announced the deals made for IPL 14th season live TV coverage for fans living in India, Nepal, and other parts of the world are out now.

indian premier league 2021 live tv channel coverage details

According to the IPL 2021 schedule, the 14th season will start airing from 11th April to 6th of June as of late as the final date. A total of 8 teams owned by millionaires of India and Bollywood will be playing in this traditional money involved T20 cricket league.

Indian Premier League 2021 Live Tv Channel Details

Fans are expecting to watch IPL on TV Channels that are available on local cable networks and does not require special subscription fees. So you can easily watch IPL 2021 on the Star Sports network who bagged the broadcasting rights for Rs. 16,347.50 crore rupees. Star Sports is available in India along with its sub-continent nations such as Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Bangladesh, and the Maldives.

However, TV rights are not provided for any Pakistani channels yet & there’s no official live streaming source in the country. But you can still receive the live scores and IPL updates in Pakistan through our website when the tournament will start. Similarly, the IPL 2021 tv UK and Ireland deal are made to a company known as Sky Sports who signed a three years contract last year to gain rights.

List of TV Channels Broadcasting IPL 2021 Live

Below is the list of all tv channels that will be broadcasting the 14th season of Indian Premier League live with their country:

  • India: Star Sports Network
  • Australia: Fox Cricket
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9
  • Bhutan: Star Sports Network
  • Malaysia: Astro
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport
  • Sri Lanks: Star Sports Network
  • United States: Willow
  • Arab World: BeIN Sports
  • Hong Kong: PCCW
  • Brunel: Astro
  • Africa: SuperSport
  • Nepal: Star Sports Network
  • Caribbean: Sports Max

According to the official website of IPL, people can also watch the Indian Premier League 2021 live stream on Disney Plus and Hotstar, where the services are available to sign up & register.

Also check: ipl points table


Which TV channel shows IPL 2021?

The Indian Premier League 2021 will broadcast live on the Star Sports Network throughout India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lanks. The Sky Sports Network will premier the event live in the UK, New Zealand, Ireland, and a few other countries. Similarly, we can also watch IPL 2021 live on web applications such as Hotstar & Disney+ if they are available in our locations.

Where can I watch IPL 2021 online free?

As of this writing, the IPL 2021 is available on Disney+ & Hotstar only which might require premium subscriptions. These are the platforms where you can watch full matches in real-time. However, you can still watch the highlights on IPL's official YouTube channel and get updated on the results through our website during the matches.

How can I watch IPL 2021 in UK?

We can watch IPL 14 through the Sky Sports Network in the UK that has already acquired a three years rights and tv deal with the promotion in the previous season.

Recommended: IPL 2021 Auctions Coverage


Star Sports and Sky Sport are the two biggest broadcasters of the indian premier league 2021 live tv channel coverage providers. So, these were the best and top sources for watching IPL 2021 live. You can read related IPL 2021 news and information below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.